Its about time I started using this account

Signed up for this account over a year ago and had yet to use it, till now. So im afraid that unless you know me quite well the last few years of my life will be a complete mystery to you. But I’m sure you’ll figure it out.

Anyhoo, Uni is starting again soon so need to start thinking about that. Going into first year IMD (Interactive Multimedia Design), (and technicially its my 3rd year at Uni as I changed my course after doing Technology with Design for one and half years before deciding I really hated it.

Caught a huge spider in my room the other night, flipping scary big brute. It is now in an enclosure of my design, sitting on my desk and being fed any pesky flies that dare enter my attic room.

Leave a Reply

