IMD Year 1- A pictorial journey.

Excluding next Thursdays exam, that’s me pretty much finished for the Summer. I can’t believe just how fast it has gone in, although saying that, it seems like a lifetime ago that I was doing Technology with Design.

Anyway I finally got round to taking the photos off my mobile phone, here are a few of the more significant, amusing and completely irelevant ones.

Finally, for this post anyway, heres my finished animation project for my design module. Enjoy.

4 thoughts on “IMD Year 1- A pictorial journey.

  1. I quote “The day of the Adventure to that place that we had to leave quickly for some undisclosed reason. Those involved know exactly what I mean. ”

    I wasn’t involved but purleeaasse tell me what you mean??!

Leave a Reply

